Groups

April 2, 2017

Groups offer a team leader powerful tools to manage project permissions for large groups of users.

Creating Groups

Groups are free with all Storehouse accounts. To create a new group, navigate to Account > Groups and create a group. You can add as many users to a group as you would like. You can also designate group members as Admin members. Admin members can add and remove other users to the group, and create other administrators.

Leaving Groups

Group administrators can remove any user from a group. Group members also can elect to remove themselves from a group. To leave a group, navigate to Account > Groups and select the group you would like to leave.